Welcome to my blog of travel, arts and literature.

I am an engineer myself (and have a master in literature) but I also paint and write. And due to my work I travel around the world a lot.

Feel free to find the posts at the menu above or click at all the thumbnails below.

Artwork

img_0552-1

imageIMG_0401

Travel

imageIMG_5218IMG_0544.JPG

Publications

Children’s book:

cover 4

Fantasy thriller novel:

Cover1

Short Stories

Growing up in between

IMG_0415

The Story of Samantha

Sperm_whale_skeleton

The turtle in the glass tank

turtle and swallow

Poems

IMG_5303.JPG

Please consider leaving comments or subscribe.

2013-07-21-01-33-02.png

 

Leave a Reply

